Field Recording
Video Recording
Digital Instruments
Audio Interfaces
Multi-track Recorders
Guitar
Acoustic
Bass
MultiStomp
Back to News

For Immediate Release

ZOOM INTO NAMM 2017

 

This week Zoom will be attending Winter NAMM 2017. The convention takes place at the Anaheim Convention Center in Anaheim, California January 19th-22nd.  Each day of the convention will be packed with educational panels, performances, and new product unveilings. Zoom will be in attendance all four days.

NAMM, the National Association of Music Merchants, is a not-for-profit association that works to bring industry professionals together to learn, understand, and appreciate the benefits and strengths of the music products industry.

If you would like to visit us at NAMM this year,  we will be located at Booth #4868.

We will be streaming live video on Facebook and Instagram right from our booth on the following days and times:

  • Thursday 1/19 at  9am PST/12pm EST and 3pm PST/6pm EST.
  • Friday 1/20 at 9am PST/12pm EST and 3pm PST/6pm EST.
  • Saturday 1/21 at 9am PST/12pm EST and 3pm PST/6pm EST.

In addition to debuting several new products, we’ll also be showcasing our Q2n, F8 and F4 MultiTrack Field Recorders, F-Control, Guitar Pedals, Handy Audio Recorders, Handy Audio Interfaces, and ARQ. 

Learn more about NAMM at www.namm.org.

 

 

About Zoom North America:
Zoom North America is the U.S. affiliate of the Zoom Corporation (Japan). The company prides itself on offering its customers the very highest level of service and support.

For more information, please visit www.zoom-na.com or contact Zoom North America at info@zoom-na.com.

Back to News